Just ain’t feeling it…

Double Wine Glass and a JointImage by pietroizzo via Flickr

I don’t know if I should be overwhelmed with gratitude that someone who has never met me came in to fix me and all that is wrong with me, or if I should be horrified that my government thinks they know better than me.

I am not political. I never have been. And I would be the FIRST to tell you I am not smart enough and I don’t know enough to debate the point intelligently, so I won’t.

I will tell you it makes it easier to have another glass of wine and cigarette before I go to bed without exercising tonight knowing that tomorrow it is all taken care of. Though I am still sort of cloudy on how?

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]

Leave a Reply

